Staff & Board

President’s Office

Darrin W. Anderson Sr., PhD
President & CEO
215.985.3220 (ext. 206)

Theresa Williams
Senior Manager, Administration Services
215.985.3220 (ext. 207)


Kathy Epps
Director of Operations
215.985.3220 (ext. 236)

Operations Project Manager


Scott Schusko
215.985.3220 (ext. 218)

Samir Patel
Staff Accountant
215.985.3220 (ext. 209)

Advocacy & Communications

Director of Advocacy & Communications
215.985.3220 (ext. 214)

Workforce Development

Charity Wells
Workforce Development Director
215.985.3220 (ext. 212) or 267.928.1205

Rochonne Preston
Career Services Coordinator
215.985.3220 (ext. 231) or 267.928.1204

Workforce Development Manager
215.985.3220 (ext. 212) or 267.928.1205

Jantra James
Workforce Development Manager
215.985.3220 (ext. 220)

Dennis Nicholson
Director of Re-entry Program
215.985.3220 (ext. 219)

Kenia Murray
Case Manager for Re-entry Program

Greg El
Director of Philadelphia African American Leadership Development Forum
215.985.3220 (ext. 238)

Tomeka Lee
Director of Youth Programs and Urban Leadership Forum
215.985.3220 (ext. 238)

Youth Programs

Omar Rice
Youth Program Manager
215.985.3220 (ext. 208) or 215.892.5561

Housing Counseling

Abraham Reyes Pardo
Vice President, Office of Housing and Diversion Services
215.985.3220 (ext. 203) or 215.892.6656

Danyielle Gray
Housing Counselor
215.985.3220 (ext. 225) or 215.892.5542

Elena Maldonado
Housing Counselor
215.985.3220 (ext. 222) or 267.928.1197

Crystal Walker
Housing Counselor
215.985.3220 (ext. 204) or 267.928.1210

Jonathan McClain
Housing Data Processor

Olasunbo Adesanya
Housing Counselor

Mary Harper
Director, Housing
215.985.3220 (ext. 237) or 267.928.1224

Housing Counselor
215.985.3220 (ext. 226) or 267.928.1202

Bernadette Prater
Sr. Housing Counselor
215.985.3220 (ext. 223) or 267.928.1207

Vicky Lim
Housing Intake Coordinator
215.985.3220 (ext. 235) or 215.892.5539

Cynthia Ellis
Housing Coordinator

Liz Maratta
Housing Counselor

Entrepreneurship Center

Keith Ellison
Program Director
215.985.3220 (ext. 230)

Marta Coles
Associate Director
215.985.3220 (ext. 213) or 267.928.1203

Board of Directors

Keith Bethel
Triple B Hospitality Group

Ernest Campbell
Mortgage Retail Market Manager, Greater Phila., DE, MA
Wells Fargo

Seetal Charotari
SVP, Business Operations Executive National Fulfillment
Bank of America

Justin Davis
Plan President & CEO
PA Health and Wellness

Sonia Hardaway
Global Head of Organizational Development – Human Resources

Katharine Hartman
Counsel, Global Legal
Chubb LLC

Andrew Jordan
Partner Northeast Region Assurance
Ernst and Young

Allen Love
Head Fraud Risk Management and Global Security & Investigations, US BSA Officer
TD Bank

Lorina Marshall-Blake
Independence Blue Cross Foundation

Lisette Martinez
EVP and Chief Diversity Officer
Jefferson Health and Thomas Jefferson University

Katie Sykes
NExT Philadelphia Young Professional Affinity Group

Jennifer Scott
Director, Merchandising Acceleration
The GIANT Company

Christopher C. Nana-Sinkam
Dilworth Paxson LLP

Douglas Oliver
VP, Government & External Affairs
PECO Holdings

Gloria Temple-Epperson
Urban League Guild Affinity Group

Nidhi Chaudhary
Global Head DE&I
CSL Behring

Edward Walters
SVP, COO and Head of Wealth Management
Lincoln Financial Group

Steven Wilmont
AVP of Primary Care, City & NJ Networks
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia